Skip navigation


            Before I begin I have to wonder why if my blog is potatoninja.wordpress.com it is called Zombie Blog. Anyone who can answer that gets *drumroll*please*: Nothing! Yay! Anways, I would like to defend Zombies against the criticisms of the human race. Credit to Breathers by S.G. Browne. Anyways, people always try to kill Zombies when really they have dont nothing wrong. I mean is it really a Zombie’s fault that they think humans are delicious? Also we are a main food source. I mean there have been plenty of cases where Zombies have been found eating deer meat but humans are just so much more convienient (not really…). Also it is just instinct. The shark eats meat, the rabbit eats veggies, and the Zombie eats human. Big deal! Give the poor Zombie a break and say you are sorry for being so mean and depriving it of food!

Sorry I haven’t been posting much! Thanks!

4 Comments

  1. So you want us to let ourselves be eaten by zombies?…i’ll pass.

  2. I second that

    • teh rare purple haired fifi
    • Posted September 13, 2010 at 5:08 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Heheh

  3. thanks


Leave a comment